2017 Leadership

Kingswood leadership body for 2017

In Assembly on Monday 27 September 2016, the Senior Pupil Leadership for 2017 was announced.

Following a process which involved elections within the school pupil body, consultations
with College Staff and a final interview, the following appointments for 2017 have been
 Headgirl - Tina Madasa
 Headboy - Hilton Wicks
 Deputy - Headgirl Ella Denton
 Deputy - Headboy Nathan Stone
The Heads of School, with the College Prefects, were formally inducted on Friday 14
October when the rest of the pupil leadership team was be announced. We wish the
Heads and Deputies every success in their leadership journey for 2017. 

Click on the links below for more details:

Chapel Stewards announced for 2017

Prefect's Induction for 2017

Designed & Developed by Goat Web