News » Congratulations to our 2017 scholarship recipients!

11th July 2016

It is with great pride that we announce the following Grade 8 recipients of the 2017 Scholarships.

Kingswood Scholarship Recipients:

Appelt, Amelie        

Bedford, Matthew

Davis, Kye                        

Govender, Darius                         

Hammett, Jarryd                          

Liddell, Ross                    

Pautz, Jessica                 

Pharo, Dwayne                  

Timmermans, Anna                    

Van Rensburg, Connor                               

Zweni, Usivile                

McMillan Scholarship Recipients:

Adam, Liyema

HT Crouch Scholarship Recipients:

Lankester, Gemma

De Villiers Scholarship Recipients:

Still to be announced.


Designed & Developed by Goat Web